Daddy-O - You Can be A Daddy, But Never Daddy-O (1993)

01. Intro Joint
02. Swung It, Blunted, Brung It
03. Brooklyn Bounce
04. DAT Vs DJ
05. Kid Capri
06. Come For Mine
07. Flowin In File
08. How To Beat A Bootleg / God Don't Like Ugly
09. Ihatefonies (The Truck Drivers Song)
10. You Can Be A Daddy, But Never Daddy-O
11. Fanfare
12. Buc Buc Buk
13. East Coast Funk
14. Bass Knotts (Sunbathing On The Roof)
15. Nobody Move (Nobody Get Hurt)
16. Funky Worm Outro Joint


Keine Kommentare: