Wu-Tang Clan - Demo Cuts (Deluxe Edition)

01. Crane Bill Style (Ghostface Killah)

02. Wu-Tang Master (Prince Rakeem)
03. Bring Da Ruckus (Raekwon, Prince Rakeem & Inspectah Deck)
04. Enter The Wu Tang (Prince Rakeem)
05. Problems (Prince Rakeem)
06. Take It Back To Brooklyn (Ason Unique)
07. Wu-Tang (Ason Unique)
08. Cuttin' Headz (Prince Rakeem & Ason Unique) [Original]
09. The Wu Is Comin Thru (Prince Rakeem & Ason Unique)
10. Taking Heads Off (Prince Rakeem)
11. What Do You Say (The Genius & Ason Unique)
12. Which Way Is Up (Prince Rakeem)
13. Your On (Shaquan, Baby-U & Prince Rakeem)
14. Stop The Breaks (Raekwon, Killa Sin, KRS-ONE & Notorious B.I.G.)
15. Stretch Armstrong And Bobbito Show Freestyle (Prince Rakeem & Ason Unique)
16. Its Murdah (Prince Rakeem)
17. I Gets Down For My Crown (Shaquan, Baby-U, Prince
18. Words From The Genius [Prince Rakeem Remix]
19. Ice Cream Man (Method Man)
20. Freestyle At Talent Show (Prince Rakeem & Ason
21. After The Laughter (Prince Rakeem & Ghostface Killah)
22. Ohh We Love You Rakeem [Original]
23. Its All About Me (Prince Rakeem)
24. O.D.B. Forever [Tribute] (Osirus)


Keine Kommentare: