Mad Kap - Look Ma Duke, No Hands (1993)

01. (Da Bud Zone) Here Comes The Break
02. Da Whole Kit & Kaboodle
03. Irrelevant (Dickie's Emporium)
04. When It Rains It Pours (Cheeba)
05. Check It Out (Oh Ph_ck Me Right_)
06. Ph_ck What Ya Heard (Thoughts On The Indoe From Joe)
07. Proof Is In The Puddin' (Excuse Me Brutha!) (Jeff-Self)
08. Beddie-Bye
09. Dopest Verse


Keine Kommentare: